Featuring

Alexandra Willsher
Sr GSI Sales Engineer – EMEA
Forcepoint

Alex Hilton
CEO
Cloud Industry Forum

Edward Liebig
CISO
Delviom

Kimber Dowsett
Director of Security Engineering
Truss

Alexandra Willsher
A Senior Sales Engineer with Forcepoint, Alexandra has spent her professional career focused on Network & Cyber Security, leading global operations teams for FSI companies.  She now uses her experience with vendors to ensure Forcepoint customers achieve the best possible strategic and technical outcomes.

Alex Hilton, CEO, Cloud Industry Forum
With 25 years of business experience in the IT industry, Alex has developed diverse knowledge and skills in several commercial roles. After completing ICL’s graduate training he joined Microsoft, spending 12 years in roles varying from managing public and private sector enterprise customers, channel leadership roles and finally running the UK compliance business. In 2010 Alex joined Rise (part of 1&1) as Managing Director building their Cloud services IaaS proposition. He developed Rise in to a profitable Cloud business and in 2011 they were awarded the accolade of Microsoft’s world-wide Hosting Partner of the Year. In February 2013 Alex joined the Cloud Industry Forum as CEO responsible for strategy and day to day operations. He had been serving as non-Executive Director since 2008.

Edward Liebig Highly experienced transformational executive leader, well trained at establishing Cybersecurity programs, IT Operations, and threat metrics/risk profiles. Expert in strategizing IT and cybersecurity solutions from idea through implementation. Skillful negotiator of multi-million-dollar contracts boosting productivity, infrastructure stability, organizational efficiency, and reducing OpEx and downtime. Metrics-driven, proficient in pinpointing root causes in problem-solving. At ease with handling all aspects of IT/Security Budgetary Oversight – AML, GDPR, NIST, ISO, and CMMC Framework and Regulatory Compliance – Strategic Planning – DLP, SEIM, EDR – Leader of Penetration Testing/Forensic Analysis operations – IT/Security Consulting – IT Infrastructure Development – Team Mentorship – Revenue Generation – Leader of Program and Project Management Offices/Teams.

Kimber Dowsett
Kimber is passionate about privacy, encryption, and building user-driven technology for the public. She joined Truss after serving at 18F, an office of federal employees that collaborates with other agencies to improve how government serves the public through technology. She also served six years as a Mission Information Specialist at NASA Goddard Space Flight Center securing instrument and ground systems in complex laboratory environments. Kimber is active in the security community, with particular interests in vulnerability disclosure, bug bounties, and bridging the gaps between government, private organizations, and security researchers. In her spare time, Kimber developed and maintains the framework for Mock Interview and Resume Review (MIRR) Workshop, a project that partners mentors with mentees from underrepresented communities who are un/underemployed in tech and seeking opportunities for professional development. She also enjoys designing and building PCB-based electronic projects. Kimber is an avid admirer of Chiroptera, comic books, and video games.

Up next…

Risk Management Technology: Getting it Right

05:00 BST | 09:30 IST | 12:00 SGT | 15:00 AEDT


Followed by…?

Date Security – Learning from Healthcare

10:00 BST | 14:30 IST | 17:00 SGT | 20:00 AEDT