Featuring

Kevin Oliviera
Senior Product Marketing Manager
Forcepoint

Alex Hilton
CEO
Cloud Industry Forum

Kevin Oliviera
Kevin Oliveira is Senior Product Marketing Manager for Forcepoint’s Data Security products and solutions.  He has over 20 years experience helping enterprises with their data and security initiatives with leadership positions at Dell EMC and IBM. 

Alex Hilton, CEO, Cloud Industry Forum
With 25 years of business experience in the IT industry, Alex has developed diverse knowledge and skills in several commercial roles. After completing ICL’s graduate training he joined Microsoft, spending 12 years in roles varying from managing public and private sector enterprise customers, channel leadership roles and finally running the UK compliance business. In 2010 Alex joined Rise (part of 1&1) as Managing Director building their Cloud services IaaS proposition. He developed Rise in to a profitable Cloud business and in 2011 they were awarded the accolade of Microsoft’s world-wide Hosting Partner of the Year. In February 2013 Alex joined the Cloud Industry Forum as CEO responsible for strategy and day to day operations. He had been serving as non-Executive Director since 2008.



Previous session…

Data-first Security for Today’s Hybrid Workforce

09:00 BST | 13:30 IST | 16:00 SGT | 18:00 AEDT


Followed by…?

XXXXXXXXXXX

xx:00 BST | xx:30 IST | xx:00 SGT | xx:00 AEDT