Cyber Voices Zero Trust

Security teams are struggling with the acceleration of digital transformation and the sudden shift to remote working.

Take away a blueprint for a data-aware Zero Trust approach
In five practical, 30-minute sessions with 15 min breaks in between

Learn how to adopt a Zero Trust architecture that focuses on cloud-based workloads, is aware of critical data and intellectual property usage, and takes a risk-based approach to protecting identities on your network.

The summit starts at 8.30 am IST / 11 am SGT / 2 pm AEDT